Jack Bakos offers classical piano lessons. Indeed may be compensated by these employers, helping keep Indeed free for jobseekers. This professional provides quality children piano lessons. Here are just a few of the many teachers offering piano lessons in Oro Valley . Workshop: Teach to Their Abilities, Not Disabilities: Strategies for Piano Students with Special Needs Feb 6 All day Piano Ensemble – EVENT CANCELLED Feb 18 10:00 am - 11:30 am. My daughter said she could just hear it. I offer both voice and piano lessons to people of all ages. Piano Lessons in Oro Valley on YP.com. Whether you are looking for beginner piano lessons for your kids, or are an adult wanting to improve your skills, the instructors in our network are ready to help you now! We also use computer games and apps to help our students learn the fundamental of music in a fun way. I have been teaching piano for for five years while I work as a pianist at the School of Dance, University of Arizona. The Charismatic Voice is led by international opera singer, multimedia composer, vocal pedagogue, and creative director, Elizabeth Zharoff. Gina Goo is a talented pro who is recognized in the local private music teaching industry. Verified employers. favorite this post Dec 24 Fisher Price Baby to Toddler Piano $20 (Northeast) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. We'll send instant pricing and connect you with the top teacher in your area. Soliant. Job email alerts. Music Teachers Directory Private Music Lessons Piano Lessons Piano Teachers Oro Valley AZ 85704 USA Arizona. Verified employers. I would prefer if my students could travel to me, but I am able to travel to my students if need be. Matthew G. 35 Reviews . She is enthusiastic and empathetic, and holds herself along with her colleagues & students to high daily standards. As an educator, she is dedicated to developing technique and musicianship, with particular focus on forming productive work habits & confidence - benefitting all are