With their strip skills, Rogues can render most classes useless in a PvP environment. AD Build (Bow) Triangle Shot deal triple physical damage. Type: Weapon: Jobs: Effects: Atk + 180; Dex +4; ASPD +5%; auto attack has a chance to trigger [Archery Proficient]. Rogue's Bow is a unique Composite Bow. Check out builds like Triangle Shot, and Back Stab. Since there are no bow skills as a Thief, the standard build for all thieves regardless of build and job change to Assassin or Rogue is Agility Dagger Thief.. Your ultimate ragnarok mobile guide for Thief, Rogue, Stalker! Stats for Rogues 6. Ragnarok Online 4. For Bow Rogue, its more important to have enough Agi to give a decent ADSP as Rogue class has the lowest bow weapon speed. http://ratemyserver.net/index.php?page=skill_db&jid=4018. Item Script {},{},{} Dropped By: Goblin Archer (0.25%) Obtainable From: Old Blue Box, Old Violet Box : Demons Beware! Hi, I am quite new to the Ragnarok world and after playing a Hunter since 4 weeks, I ran out of zeny... Now I want to make a Steal Rouge and after going through the skills, I want to know if the skills Steal and Snatcher work when using a bow. Although I did use bow when I turned into rogue (Saint Bow factor). Thief Skills 8. Ragnarok M Eternal Love is one of the best game right now on the Play Store. A Steal Rogue Build First Build: Stealing with high Atk ... With this build you will steal a lot often than a bow rogue, becasue a dagger rogue will attemp to do the steal with every monster with the help of snatcher. Than a DPS build like the Bow Rogue Bow skill build stats: Agility Dexterity Luck First! A bow constructed out of dragon bone and made to look like dragon wings. Has 3% chance of gaining Oridecon Arrow each time it kills a Dragon monster. Pros. There are even a guy that has lose about $90.000 just for a single pet in the game. Dasar job Rogue di dunia RO juga terkenal sebagai tukang panen yang keren, maka kamu untuk! It indicates how popular the game is. This! R